Last Friday, a record 29 Clubs received both the Every Rotarian Every Year (EREY) Award and the Foundation Giving Award. Also, a record 31 Clubs received the ShelterBox Hero Awards!

Congratulations as well to Edwin Wiley of Warwick Valley Rotary for being honored with the Jeffrey Keahon Foundation Award and to Louis Turpin of Rhinebeck Rotary for being honored with the Tansukh Dorawala Humanitarian Award.

These honors were given at the District 7210 Rotary Foundation Celebration Dinner. More to come on the Service Symposium that was held on Saturday.